You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Hey lovely steemit community,
I am also fairly new to the community so still a lot to learn and hope this giveaway is a good chance for just that!
If you are interested in my blog feel free to check out my introduction post.

I wrote my second post on the Freedom of Speech, why it matters, where limitations are and if there should be limitations at all. In my opinion a really interesting topic especially nowadays. Different opinions matter, bring progress and debate. Yet we should look at logical implications of unlimited free speech. Hope you got time to maybe look at it, I put quite some time into it, if not then that's also fine!
https://steemit.com/politics/@matteroffact/should-there-be-limitations-on-the-freedom-of-speech

If you liked it or also think it is an interesting topic feel free to leave me an up-vote, excited for reading you content as well!
Cheers & thanks, Tjark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54