You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #6

in #welcome7 years ago

Hello, Steemit friends! Here is my first post, but I think it count as a second post because my second post was my "introduce yourself" post hahaha!

https://steemit.com/photography/@maerod/thoughts

This post was about some thoughts I had being abroad in the just moment in which my home country was going through really difficult times... I was really concerned about the future of Venezuela, concerned about the future of my family and friends... It's kind of difficult to stay positive when you know that your people is suffering, when your country is going through an evil dictatorship... Sorry about the negative stuff.

If you really want to know about that topic, "what is going on in Venezuela these days", I'll be posting some experiences and analysis very soon.

And here is my "Introduce yourself" post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@maerod/hi-everyone-i-m-new-here-on-steemit

Thank you for this oportunity, greetings from Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83