You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Hi, I'm Klara and I'm a young photographer from Czech Republic. I'm trying to write some post with photos mostly of the things I love the most which are sports, dogs and animals in general. Lately I started to add some camera setting info to show other what I use for shooting.. So I can maybe get some new advices or to help some newbies in photography worl :).

I hope add some really nice photos so I'll be gratefull for sharing them with some mr epeople :).

https://steemit.com/photography/@klarkamatej/let-s-start-from-the-beginning-my-name-is-klara-and-i-m-a-photographer

my last post is maybe a more interesting and its about sport called Ultimate frisbee. :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@klarkamatej/ultimate-fun-great-vibes-awesome-people-that-s-windmill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80