You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

My name is Harry Newman. I'm a 22-year-old personal trainer living on the east coast of Australia.

Even though I am still young I've experienced my fair share of challenging life situations that have forced me to grow as a person.

These difficult times in my life (which I will share on Steemit when the time is right) is what makes me passionate about my purpose....

Helping others improve physically, mentally and emotionally. Which is what brings me to Steemit! Sharing knowledge so others can improve themselves!

Have a read of my first proper post here https://steemit.com/heath/@harrynewman/cognitive-blindspots-your-mind-can-t-see-them-but-they-are-certainly-there

Good luck to everyone, wishing you a nice day from Australia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58