You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

I am very impressed by the social engagement and activity of this community. It dwarfs any previous experience I have personally had with other social platforms. The community entrepreneurial spirit and consistent encouragement is what makes Steemit truly an awesome place to virtual hang out. I combined both my introduction and first post based on a personal anecdote about what it was like growing up in the city that truly NEVER sleeps...............New York City. See my post at:
https://steemit.com/life/@fugetaboutit/new-york-city-a-view-through-images-and-personal-memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39