My introduction post

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit fellow members!
I'm Free creative.

I am here to spread knowledge and marketing information and integration in helping new users

I still know Steemit and I still pay hazing

Special experience sitting in my experience
I have many time to be able to invent and I am here for my own desires

To help others and myself.
I am giving out technical trading techniques, using @steemit system, writing, and creative content.
I like the studio in youtube.com, and totally sure that to you too.
I love my wife I have 1 girl, I am always working with them teaching them my work.
I'm going to work on photo shoots, especially on scallops and a project that calls gratiferia.

gatiferia 1.jpg

That's why I need help from you from the community.

I practice social support, and I will annex my life projects with steemit

The project is based on charity in helping people who have nothing in my country in Venezuela

The energy that I will use will be the cause and effect and everything will be posted in video and photos as a sample of the work
What the team is doing

Daily I meet with people where we see techniques of uses of steemit as the one of @cervantes that has a voting team among others I listen to all the music that I can when I do editorial here.
I really would like to be supported by our project

The creation of the Latin America Gratiferia Foundation is a thing that takes work that is not done overnight

I want to apologize for not being able to present myself well.
There are label rules that I'm just beginning to learn.

To the people of steemit I greet you, I hope you will follow me and tell me so that I know who you can use also in this project
We will demonstrate with facts the results
Making them laugh and making them feel happy is the key to being my own self.
We do not have free time we are always working and taking care of our families
My wife made a presentation of herself and did not put on the project
Gratiferia Latina America
gratiferia 6.jpg

gratiferia 5.jpg
It is a free trade show that works reciprocity
I put a great amount of things mia and gifts without expecting anything in return
As well as a lemon tree that bears fruit like a lion you get to make lemonade
I do this because I am born and it is necessary since in my country is in social and political crisis and to work with this we have noticed that we have been able to help the people

@freecreative
@Prometheus

We are the founders of this project we thank #steemit for existing


Hola compañeros Steemit miembros!

Soy Free creative.

Estoy aquí para difundir conocomientos e información de marketing y integracion en ayudar a usuarios nuevos

Sigo conociendo a Steemit y sigo pagando novatada

Experiencia en especial sentada en mi experiencia
Tengo muchos tiempo para poder inventir y estoy aquí por mi propio deseos

Para ayudar a otros y a mi mismo.
Estoy dando a conocer noticas tecnicas de trading, utilizacion de sistema de @steemit, escritura, y contenido creativo.
Me gusta el estudio en youtube.com, y totalmente seguro que a uds tambien.
Me encanta mi esposa tengo 1 niña, siempre estoy trabajando con ellos enseñandoles mi trabajo.
proimamente voya trabajar en tomas fotos especialmente en vieajes y un proyecto de que llama gratiferia.

por eso necesito ayuda de uds lo de la comunidad

Practico la ayuda social, y voya anexar mis proyectos de vida con steemit

El proyecto se basa en la caridad en la ayuda a personas que no tienen nada en mi pais en venezuela

La energía que voy a usar sera la causa y efecto y todo sea posteado en video y fotos como muestra del trabajo
que el equipo este realizando

Diariamente me reuno con personas donde vemos tecnicas de usos de steemit como la de a @cervantes que tiene un equipo de voto entre otros escucho toda la música que puedo cuando hago redaccion aqui.
Realmente me gustaria que nos apoyaran es nuestro proyecto

La creacion de la fundacion Gratiferia Latina America es una cosa que lleva trabajo que no se hace de la noche a la mañana

Quiero disculparme por no havber podido presentarme bien .
existen reglas de etiquetas que apenas estoy empezando a aprender.

A la gente de steemit los saludo espero que me sigan y que me comenten para yo saber a quienen podre utilizar tambien en este proyecto
Demostraremos con hechos los resultados
hacerlos reír y hacerlos sentir felices es la clave de ser mi propio yo.
No tenemos tiempo libre siempre estamos trabajando y cuidando de nuestras familias
Mi esposa hizo una presentacion de ella misma y no coloco sobre el proyecto
Gratiferia Latina America
Es una feria gratuita que trabaja la reciprocidad
yo coloco una gran cantida de cosas mia y las regalos sin esperar nada a cambio
asi como un arbol de limon que da fruto como un lion que obtienes para hacr limonada
hago esto porque me nace y es necesario ya que en mi pais esta en crisis social y politico y trabajar con esto hemos podido notar que hemos podido a ayudar a la personas

@freecreative
@prometeo

somos los fundadores de este proyecto le damos gracias a #steemit por existir

pedimos ayuda a al equipo @cervantes en nuestro proyecto estaremos colocando mas información ya que todavia la tenemos en papel.

Sort:  

Hello @freecreative and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

The gratiferia is as its name says it is a fair for free
The motto is Bring what you want, or nothing and take the ones you want too or nothing is a free concept and we can all make a gratifer between friends do it in the square in the quarry
When I started my concept with the gratiferia, I had many questions as to what happens if someone comes and wants to take everything, can not because there is a vibration of conscience and if someone wants to take it can do it but there is a conscience
Then in the gratiferia is where I put my things and comes someone grab it as simple without selfishness and a new economic consciousness where barter is based to feed the market and now we are doing a beta with the integration of steemit in This is a material release
The work of reciprocity books dvd magazines keychains many things have been distributed this week we will be doing the logistics to annex it to steemit begin our journey through Latin America with the Gratiferia de todos
Is a formula for abundance at world level this is very important for all thank u for reading

Wow Thanks for your comment! Hope you enjoy steemit :)

Hi...

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

Your words are comforting thanks for supporting me with my project will be posting and explaining better what is the gratiferia and how each 1 of you can do it and thus achieve a trip market and humanitarian aid in a free way

Please resteem and upvote my posts....u will surely like them

When I started by steemit. I was confused about how everything worked and trying to get my head around.

Welcome to this amazing community!!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

The gratiferia is as its name says it is a fair for free
The motto is Bring what you want, or nothing and take the ones you want too or nothing is a free concept and we can all make a gratifer between friends do it in the square in the quarry
When I started my concept with the gratiferia, I had many questions as to what happens if someone comes and wants to take everything, can not because there is a vibration of conscience and if someone wants to take it can do it but there is a conscience
Then in the gratiferia is where I put my things and comes someone grab it as simple without selfishness and a new economic consciousness where barter is based to feed the market and now we are doing a beta with the integration of steemit in This is a material release
The work of reciprocity books dvd magazines keychains many things have been distributed this week we will be doing the logistics to annex it to steemit begin our journey through Latin America with the Gratiferia de todos
Is a formula for abundance at world level this is very important for all

Welcome to Steemit, what's nice family!

Welcome to Steemit! - It's nice to Meet U & I enjoyed reading Ur post.....I'm a very Spiritual Person, & like to post blogs about Awakening, Past Lives, etc.... If you like, please follow me, @doctormegazilla ...... and Check out my Near Death Experience Story

Thanks for sharing this post. I like your statement "I am here to spread knowledge and marketing information and integration in helping new users." kudos pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59