You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #6

in #welcome7 years ago

This is my second post after my introduction. I am a mom to four young children with special needs, Autism, ADHD/Anxiety, and Epilepsy. We are managing a lot right now and sometimes I feel like I am just keeping up. Therefore, God forbid, something happen to me or I don't get around to it, I wrote these 25 Life Lessons For My Children that I want to pass along to them:

https://steemit.com/life/@forgetmenot/25-life-lessons-for-my-children

Sort:  

Great life lessons! As a teacher, I would say those are the same things I want my "kids" to learn. I'll be praying that through the difficulties, you can "be" your lessons. Kids will pick up on what you want them to learn as they watch you do it :)

Worth reading! Thanks for sharing these @forgetmenot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70