You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <3<3<3 Welcome to Steemit! <3<3<3 [A simple guide to get you started on Steem(it)]

in #welcome7 years ago

This is an old post of mine about how to make money right away when you get here as a new minnow. Getting some money flowing makes the place more encouraging.

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Sort:  

Ladies and Gentlemen i want to tell you @fitinfun is my Steemit teacher i have learned alot from her posts. These guidelines which she mentioned in her post, after using these guide line my steemit earnings has been increased.
Now guidelines of @inquiringtimes are very informative. we can learned from these cool stuff.

Thanks for mentioning your mentor in Steemit. I will definitely attract attention of others people and learn the tips. @irfanullah @fitinfun

Just do a little bit each day, and you will succeed. Good luck!

Aw! That's so nice of you! I'm so excited to hear my strategies are helping you! I know we can succeed here if others have, but it's not easy. We minnows need to stick together :)

It would be nice to chat. :)

I saw your message, but I can't click into it for some reason. I'm not using discord. I'm glad to talk in comments here but if you want to email me, feel free - [email protected] :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37