You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Thank you very much for that post, it is so nice to know that you are in such a loving and supporting community! I just wrote my second post a few days ago and I would love to share it: https://steemit.com/inspiration/@denitsa/daily-inspiration-what-i-realized

I always wanted to have a blog, as most of the newbies here, and wanted to share everything I am interested in.. I love to read articles in the morning with my coffee, so steemit is the perfect place to find good and motivating content. I try to bring real value to the community, follow only people whose article I really like and try to make my blog personal and interesting at the same time.

From day 1 I have received so much positive energy that now I am definitely planning to stay around for as much as possible!

Thank you for that opportunity & hope you will enjoy my first article!

Many thanks,
Denitsa ♥

Sort:  
  • Wrote a second post with original content about a topic that matters to you.

IOW, it needs to be a post that isn't your introduction. You can edit the link in this post once you have one to submit. Good luck!

Thank you very much for this comment! I have two more posts and I edited the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48