Look honey I've registered

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1713.JPG

Trying to understand what is this Steemit thing my husband likes so much. Looks fun by now. This is me and my camera in Italian mountains, I love mountains and the camera so it seems like a good introduction picture. Ok bye

Sort:  

It's certainly a great introduction picture! Welcome to steemit.

A word of advice, introduction posts are a great way to tell Steemit about yourself. So far, we know you like cameras and mountains, but...what about them? Do you like hiking? Camping? Do you like taking pictures of yourself or the mountains? Elaborate a bit, and let the world know why you're the awesome person that you are.

Thanks!
Yeah I'll definitely write things. Especially about mountains. Even too much, probably. :)

As long as it's well written, that can't be a bad thing...

Welcome to Steemit community. Have fun :)

Welcome to Steemit! I've been telling my wife about it for several months. She said she will start an account today :) Blessings and let us know if we can be of any help. Cheers.

Hey! Thanks! And, did your wife like it?

I literally just finished helping her signup with a username and Steemit now has to approve it. Hopefully soon.

Welcome to Steemit! Yes the site is very fun. Get to meet a lot of cool people and share whatever you like. I share my photography!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome to @steemit world. I bet you feel comfortable after several posta. Check @minigunner for our crazy videos!

Welcome to the steemit community! We hope to see lot's of beautiful pictures and artwork and we hope you like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43