WEKU, Same Copy Of Steemit.

in #weku6 years ago

Hi Friends hope you all would be fine and happy. Today I am going to tell you and also need your opinion about a new website which is totally same copy of STEEMIT and its name is WEKU.
deals.weku.io.

source https://weku.io/#

Friends as I stated STEEMIT, I left other platforms, Facebook etc. Because I found this website very useful and Learnt a lot. Since last 9 Months, I am regularly using STEEMIT and it is an important part of my life. Last week I was searching my feed and go to All Content and see that someone uploaded about WEKU. So I search it and I was surprised to see that WEKU was same copy of STEEMIT. So I sign up on WEKU. Now I am also working on WEKU and trying to learn about WEKU. I have found many Steemians on WEKU platform.

What will be future of WEKU
?

Will it work honestly and regularly like STEEMIT??

Time will give answers of these questions.

Don't forget to sign up.

Here is the Link.

https://deals.weku.io

Here is my Referral link

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=usman93

Sort:  

I really don't know how Weku will turn out in the future, but let's just give it a try!

Thanks for your opinion. I also think same about WEKU. Do you have account in it? If yes then kindly give your username. I am using the same username

What do you think about weku,will it succeed or not?

Posted using Partiko Android

That is what I am asking. I think we should just try it. Do you have an account in WEKU?

You got a 66.88% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @usman93! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78