You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weku: A breath of fresh air?

in #weku6 years ago

I joined up recently but have not posted anything yet @scrooger.

So far Weku has the ability to "Disable" account.

I didn't know this and it bothers me A LOT after my recent experience with Steem Cleaners.

If the same thing happened on Weku that would have been nine months of work and earnings down the drain. And . . . it is bound to happen to someone at some point.

Sort:  

That for me is the biggest double edged sword they have now. Working on something for ages and then have them shut it down will not motivate people to to power up. I want answers before I start taking them seriously. Who will be the judges?

Exactly @scrooger. I learned from my experience with Steem Cleaners that personal opinion can make a nonsense of such things.

One of the interesting things about being on Steemit has been really having my eyes opened to the draw backs of decentralisation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56