Weku socialmedia platform

in #weku6 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all?

Today I would like to share about such a great platform weku.its the community which motivate us to work on our post quality and make our post more unique
I had join this Weku platform Less than a month ago when some of my friends was sharing links about weku platform which says it's the platform like steemit but its have many more then steemit. so without wasting a minute i kust sign up for it. After sign up i just explore things about it and how it's teally work and it was really amazing which make me feel to work hard here to make our future bright on this platform.

When I just start I get to meet my many friends from steemit and we start to post . soon I get some vote and supports from other users which was really an incredible, this was what motivate me to do more work on post and work hard .

D88A3C81-76A3-45CD-81D0-FABDEAAE4F30.jpeg

Weku is going to launch this month so don’t waste time and join it as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dilkash! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65