What's Your Thoughts About Weku - Is It Legit?

in #weku6 years ago (edited)

About Weku


 Today i want to share my opinion about WEKU with you.
We all know weku is like steemit and weku also have an ICO program who will release their coin soon.

 

Weku Is Real Or Not?

As we probably am aware each ICO program share must have twitter record and proprietor of program dependably share their genuine recordings and different reports on twitter every day or week by week yet genuine recordings incorporate his self in video, But when I check Weku Twitter account I got not nothing and get just 1 post and no any updates



 About Weku Team

Presently lets examine session weku group and their data so its sorry to learn there are no genuine information about weku group when I see weku.io site and group segment I can see just pictures and name which ought to be phony in light of the fact that there are no any profiles interface combined I am appending a picture for you please see,

Before weku I see numerous ICO however they should give genuine data about themselves so why not weku give any real data about his self, I am not saying weku isn't genuine but rather I am in question in the wake of watching this all data about weku there are no genuine data so its difficult to trust. 


What Should Be Happend? 


in the wake of observing all data which isn't bona fide about weku I can state that weku is make this network like @steemit for make hyip out in the open before dispatch their ICO and after this hyip action people groups sit tight for coin and after ico people groups will purchase coins quick yet after this what is grantee weku will remain here? furthermore, if weku is here for long so why not give genuine data? 


Sorry companion in the event that you feel terrible after read this its simply my assessment you can remark your supposition as well 


About My Work 


I am working for weku day and night and my companions are as well and we have disagreement bunch name of Weku people group You can join with underneath interface 


                                                
 


Sort:  

Congratulations @deong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81