WeKu status: week one

in #weku6 years ago

weku-logo.png
Image: WeKu

OK, so about a week ago I have branched out to WeKu. Unfortunately, I have yet to figure out what API's/access portals are to access the actual blockchain data. It doesn't look like WeKu sports its own equivalent of steemworld.org. And for that reason I can't give you precise parameters.

So I've been there for close to a week, posted 123 posts and comments thus far. During that time period I have seen my reputation go from 25 to 45 and my WeKu Power go from 100 to 101.273. And it is only about a week and I have yet to receive rewards for any of my posts or comments, so all I got was curation rewards for some of the posts I've voted on. Emphasis on some - as the relatively late posts have not matured yet.

So in summary I have made about 1.25% of my WeKu power in a week, with more to come on curation only. Which I think is not bad.

So for now this looks like the platform in dynamic and promising.

If you feel like following me here is my page there:

https://deals.weku.io/@borepstein/

If you don't have an account there yet feel free to use this referral link:

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=borepstein

This way I will get a few WeKu for referring you, I hear.

And that 100 WeKu power - you get that from the start, and you don't even have to wait to use your account! So go ahead, give it a try - you have nothing to lose and might gain some WeKu.

Sort:  

I've found you there! My blog is https://deals.weku.io/@loki-trickster

I liked you didn't have to wait for apporval. It took Steemit 3 weeks to accept my back-up account.

Yeah - here you get some coin for free and are good to go immediately.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

thanks for the link

You got a 8.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @borepstein!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 16.47% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @borepstein!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79