HOW WEIRD!!! Blue Blood? Apple's Feather Pen effect? or...?

in #weirdwednesday7 years ago (edited)

For todays WeirdWednesday (a challenge by @brevebronovan), I share with you this picture I took this morning after writing several posts for Steemit. I'm using my laptop, a Macbook as you can see.

The Weird thing is: The Blue on my finger tips!


  • Did I type so much I started bleeding? >>> Action: I need to research my family tree to figure out if I'm belonging to some Royal Family
  • Do Royal's really have blue Blood? >>> Action: Get a meeting setup with our Dutch King Willem Alexander and cut him to check his blood colour
  • A brand new Apple invention with keyboards producing blue to mark the user for the rest of the world to see that the user is a writer? >>> Action: Get an appointment at the Genius Bar of my nearest Apple Store

Since the photograph also has some yellow in it, I think it qualifies for @kalemandra's colorchallenge WednesdayYellow. I don't think the blue will be gone by Friday, therefore this entry I also link to FridaySkyBlue.

How Weird and How Blue !!!


images taken with my iPhone 6s / no post processing


Weekday Challenges

MonochromeMonday by @old-guy-photos
TreeTuesday by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday by @lizanomadsoul
WeirdWednesday by @brevebronovan
SunThursday by @lizanomadsoul
LoveFriday by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday by @dswigle
SaturdayView by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday by @detlev
BeautifulSunday by @ace108
SundayScentExperience by @dutchess

Color Weekday Challenge

Colorchallenge by @kalemandra
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

White is White Weekday Challenge

whiteiswhite by @dmcamera
Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes

My Picture Day - Weekly Challenge

MyPictureDay by @timsaid

NJOY

follow me @edje
check out my music channel @qsounds

Sort:  

So what is it? Pen ink?

Very nice comments you vote for me, I will also comment on your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37