You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird...My Last Post 'Mysteriously' Got '50+ Votes' Within Moments...

in #weird5 years ago

Anyway...as you all know, most of the time I have no idea what the hell I'm going to write about when I begin my blog, and I never know, if I even know what I'm writing about once I'm writing...so, I hope I'm making some sense to you guys...

Kindred spirits :)

Also do you want to see 400 votes? Mhuhahahaha

Sort:  

do you want to see 400 votes?

How'd you do that??? Actually, votes soared to 800+....

Smartsteem then choose all available votes which will start with 0.001 votes and keep going until it hits the target :)

It is even better when you know someone follows votes in via gina then discord freaks the fuck out haha... Or is that 0.0001

Oh...didn't notice it was smartsteem because didn't see them on the list; usually they're listed.

Thank you.

Because it is not the bidbot , it is the one where you just buy the votes on the site. Simpler, has a set ROI but is perfect for me since I just need shit to get done and can't be hoping that I make it big with some bidbot. Certainty will always outweigh chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64