You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Up with My Weight Loss

in #weightloss3 years ago

Wow! Amazing story and transformation! I, too, was once overweight and had a very long time to lose it...And then I started focusing too much on food and soon starving myself, which wasn't right at all! However, I was lucky enough to rethink that and start eating right and exercising instead of starving myself. I found a great nutrition and workout program online from whereyourwaist and was very happy. The cool thing is that you can find many programs there to fit your needs and read reviews from real people who have also gone this route. So, I highly recommend it and good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your story. I am really intrigued to know about your weight loss journey too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72