AMAZING Weight Loss Benefits of CBD

in #weightloss8 years ago

Many people, like myself, began taking CBD for reasons that had NOTHING to do with weight loss. For me it was my last hope at stopping a massive infection that had taken over my body.                                                  

Check out my story here: My CBD Story   

But like others, I was pleasantly surprised about the added bonus that came along with the improvement in my health, yes, I am talking about #weightloss 

This is my friend Jeff. He actually lost 50 pounds in 90 days by taking THIS brand of #CBD Products!



 Now I am NOT a Dr. or a scientist, so I will explain Why and How this happens based on MY understanding of it.


We all have something called The #Endocannabinoid System. This system takes care of tons of different things in our bodies, it pretty much makes sure our entire body is functioning at its very best. If you want a more technical explanation you can get that HERE

So when we ingest #CBD Oil it literally “feeds” this Endocannabinoid System and causes it to function even better! It also helps our bodies release toxins, and this is one of the main reasons for the weight loss.

 The more toxins in our body, the more fat our body creates as a "filter" to help protect our organs from these toxins....so, no matter HOW much we #diet, or HOW hard we #exercise, we can't seem to lose that excess weight! Sound familiar?


 BUT, when you start using High Quality CBD Oil on a regular basis, your body easily releases those toxins, and as a result, the excess body fat that you are sick of carrying around, begins to burn off….and just like our new Favorite #SocialMedia, it picks up STEEM! In simple terms, this means the better it gets, the Better it Gets!


Here are the products I recommend to everyone who wants to get this whole #ECS (Endocannabinoid System) fired up and ready to BURN that fat! This package is called the Monthly Essentials and they are available HERE

 


I personally have lost 12 pounds in the past 14 days, but like I said, I did NOT start using these CBD Oils for weight loss! Now that I am nearly over my serious health issue I am excited to see just how quickly I will reach my goal which is a total weight loss of 56 pounds.

I would sure appreciate a few cheer leaders, better yet, start using these products yourself, and let’s cheer each other on! Who’s with me????



 If you like Variety, Fun, and SURPRISES, you will probably enjoy Following me. Check out my blog @robinlight-cbd


   #weight loss #cbd #health #fitness #hemp


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97