My fatloss journey

in #weightloss7 years ago

Hello steemit community my name is Omar.I have been overweight my whole life.I have never been terribly obese but my weight has always bothered me.I've come to realize that this aspect of my life(health/physic) affects every other aspect of my life as well.If you are not successful with your own body what makes you think you can be successful in anything else?If you don't like how you look why would anybody else like how you look.Respect yourself first and people will start respecting you.Like who you are and people will start liking you.Catch my drift?
So with no further due this is my plan of action.
Drink two fruit/veggie juices a day
And eat one cooked healthy meal a day.
Simple right?
It should be simple.Nature made everything simple.It is us humans who always overcomplicate everything.I started a week and a half ago and I have lost over 5 pounds.
I started weighing 176 .As of this morning I weigh 169.5 .I go to the gym every day and my energy levels are pretty good.I will post my 176lb picture and a 169.5 picture on my next post.Then after that I will post daily with pictures,that way you can see my progress and that it is really possible and not as difficult as people make it.
Til next post
Chau

Sort:  

Congratulations @omardumeto! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @omardumeto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64