After Juice Fast The Scale Speaks

in #weightloss7 years ago

After my five day juice fast I let the scale speak and the result was over the top

357.59 pounds

Which means I lost 13.89 pounds (find my start weight here) in five days being fueled by juice only.

I am off for a great start and I hope you guys will be as well. All the best on your journey and give juice a try!

It works for me.

Steem on!!!!

Sort:  

Hi @Michelrnilles ! I ' think the juices of 1 fruit per time help with detox diets but this is working with multi juices too? These are Good news. Anyway wish you the best with your effort . Take care. Following..

Congratulations @michelrnilles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99