Join Me As I Am Starting A Juice Fast Journey Today

in #health7 years ago

^8C08D60D35A433257FC593ED5F4AB10D189B92B896C24F07FB^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Today I decided to start a juice fast to reboot my system and hopefully lose some weight in the process. I will start sharing my journey here with you guys so you can learn what I do and how I do it. This isn't my first juice fast journey but it is certainly always an amazing experience to see how your body transforms and you get more energetic in the process.

Since I first learned about juice fasting by watching the documentary "Fat, Sick And Nearly Dead" by Joe Cross, since that time I am a fan of juice fasting as I feel it is a great way to feed your body the nutrients you need to detox your body and mind.

My weight to start from is 371.48 pounds on Monday August 14th, 2017 and I want to get my weight down once and for all. So let's see what will happen over the coming days and weeks. I will have 800ml green juices 3 times a day and in between I will drink fresh coconutwater as well as mineral water only. I will work out 1 hour per day as well and share everything I do with you guys here.

That's my roadmap for this juice fast journey I invite you to follow with me as I will need all the support I can get from the community from this point forward. If I reach my goals I will organize some juice retreats here in the tropics so you guys cam come to juice fast with me.

Thank you for your amazing support and up-votes as well as comments you can get me to support me during my journey.

Steem On and Juice On Now!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54