"I haven’t had this energy and enthusiasm about life for a long time!! " #weight loss #keto #diet

in #weight3 years ago

weight loss 52.png

Name: Jeremy M.
From: Indianapolis, IN

Lost: 71.0 lbs

in: 6 months

Won: $1,886.00

"I haven’t had this energy and enthusiasm about life for a long time," says Jeremy M. on losing 71 pounds. "A lot of things happen when you lose that much weight. It’s impacted me in a lot of different ways I didn’t think it would." In addition to feeling better, "I have a lot more energy and more confidence. I can run around and play with my kids without having to take a break."

You Can Win Like Jeremy..
SIGN UP FOR A HEALTHYWAGER AND WIN BIG BUCKS AS YOU LOSE WEIGHT!
SIGN UP NOW : https://bit.ly/2ZlzVDZ

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43