“Between my two HealthyWage challenges, I've lost 106 pounds. I haven't been this size since I was in elementary school” #weight loss #keto #diet

in #weight3 years ago

weight loss 44.png

Name: Morgan K.
From: Eagle, ID

Lost: 106.0 lbs

in: 15 months

Won: $3,857.00

“Between my two HealthyWage challenges, I've lost 106 pounds. I haven't been this size since I was in elementary school,” says Morgan K. “The improvements to my health and stamina have been phenomenal! I've really gotten into and have found a passion with weight lifting, which I would have never discovered without this journey! And I now love going out and playing sports with my kids (I would have dreaded something like this in the past!).”

You Can Win Like Morgan..

SIGN UP FOR A HEALTHYWAGER AND WIN BIG BUCKS AS YOU LOSE WEIGHT!
SIGN UP NOW : https://bit.ly/2ZlzVDZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43