Weekly Inspiration - Daisy. SteemCreations

Marguerite Daisy with pebbles

Weekly Inspiration

image This is my image made after inspiration from @kalemandra's souldoodle. I named it "Marguerite Daisy with pebbles".

image @kalemandra's souldoodle.

I noticed the flowers and pebble like circles, and took two of my photos and made my final image.

The prosess:

image Orignal photo of seaglass taken with my phone.

image The origal photo of the daisy I cut out with a app on my phone.

image Pasted the daisyes on the pebble photo. And added some effects in PicsArt.

Then I selected a filter.


This image is apart of SteemCreations

My contrubution to @kalemandra's

Weekly Inspiration Challenge

Challenge #1
Medium: Photo Manipulation
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67