Memories of my school days. I really miss it.

Hello everyone one thing is for sure as we were kids we all use to think that growing up will be great but we were wrong completely as school time was the best time for everyone of us and we all must be having multiple memories regarding our school.

One such memories i will be sharing.

So when i was in standard 12 then i was really an very notorious kid not good in studies always to be found troubling teachers that was something i was best at and as i hardly use to manage to pass in my exams so all the teachers were really worried about.

Eventually the year was about to end and our pre board exams were approaching and till that time I really made up my mind to excel in studies and for that i really worked really very very hard. No one was aware of my hard work which i was doing day in an day out as still everyone thought that my marks will be just an average one.

So now the day of results has just arrived and we all were sitting in the auditorium and then teacher came and started scolding everyone for the bad performance which they did in the exam. and suddenly the sir told that only one boy has did well and his name is Sumit and that was the moment i got goosebumps and the whole class got silent even i could not believe that i got the second highest marks in the entire school which was really an moment to celebrate and i was really very very happy.

Every one congratulated me and that day was really an memorable day for me as after all my hard work has paid off well.

There are lots of memories which can't be described in words so now thanks for stopping by and reading my story of memories.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Content Challenge.

This is a great post about 'Memories of my School Days'.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for the appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56