Remembering my school days

This is my participation in @steemitblog's open challenge, which he has called 100 DAYS OF STEEM: Day 4 - Weekly Content Challenge, in which he is going to bring a theme for everyone to raise in a different way, either with block, painting, music, vlog, whatever happens, the first theme of this challenge is

Memories of my school days

The content of this publication is original, with photos of my childhood, fortunately I have some personal images of my school days, I must say that the quality is not the best, but they are beautiful memories, that even if they do not have the definition of the current cameras in many families are kept as family jewels, isn't it?

I will focus this publication on my elementary school days.


image.png

Source

The main image is me, when I was about 4-5 years old. I was already studying, learning to play, which is what you do at that stage. It was in a school called Oral Integral, I remember it clearly, I don't know why but from that stage I don't have many memories, however, if I can remember my first day of school, I was taken by the lady of the school transport who was passing by looking for me at home, her name was Victoria, with short brown hair. She passed away recently.

After I became an adult I kept in touch with her, we lived close by. Then I moved in, and I didn't hear from her until a few months ago when I heard about her death, but I remember her being very punctual, with a face like she was always upset, but she wasn't, she was nice.


image.png

Source

In this second picture I am entering primary school, that is, from first to sixth grade, I could say that my first promotion, happy because I would wear the white flannel and not the yellow one that corresponded to the grade I was leaving. I was the tallest in my class, almost always I was, that embarrassed me a little because I looked older than everyone else, but I was even younger than most...

Remember that in that first grade I was taught by a teacher named Rosita, a mom, a protector, but I did very well. Those are good memories too.


image.png

Source

Third image that I bring, unfortunately the quality is not very good, it was taken in the year 1990, as you can see, I was passing for second grade, I was 7 years old. Second grade I remember it was a bit tortuous, that's the grade where you start to deepen, so to speak, in math, and it cost me a little. In addition, my country, Venezuela, was going through a difficult political moment, which led to a national strike by teachers, which delayed us, sending classes home, among other things. But finally one as a child overcomes everything. Luckily. I left primary school at the age of 11, being one of the youngest but the second tallest...

This has been my participation in this Challenge.

Thank you for the opportunity

image.png

image.png

I invite you to visit Project.hope and learn about the benefits of this project for all those interested in growing while helping others to grow.

Note: Emojis used are from the Bitmoji application.

I invite to be a part of

Sort:  

You looked so cute as a child @josevas217

I wonder how do you look in current days :)

Thanks friend @crypto.piotr

The truth is, you grow up and then you change ha ha

This is a current photo, from before the quarantine. Here with my wife, @franyeligonzalez

IMG_20200417_165919_933.jpg

You are actually quite good looking guy @josevas217, with definetly very warm smile :)

Thank you friend

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Content Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 for support

Thank you to you for support.:-)

Que cuchitura mi doctor jejejeje

JA JA JA
GRACIAS, UNO DE NIÑO ERA OTRA COSA,SIN DUDA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71