You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Steemit Anthology | February 26 - March 4

in #weeklyanthology6 years ago

I'm happy to say I've read most of those posts :) I would just ask you, if you have time and will, to answer my question on the bot post :) I'm really curious to know more about a comment you made. I really appreciate your posts, especially the educational ones. Many of us, most even, come to Steemit clueless and having someone walk you through it means the world. Looking forward to your reply.

Sort:  

OF course! I'm headed over to it now to make sure I don't miss it. Thank you for the heads up! And for being a tremendous support here. Reading your comments and chatting with you always bring depth to my Steemit experience. 💓💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42