You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend wrapup!

in #weekendwrapup6 years ago (edited)

How can I possibly find the words to say thank you? Brian and I so appreciative of your kind and loving words, and truthfully, we are in awe of the support we have received from so many amazing people here. @davemccoy's post was such an amazing surprise to us the other day, and then to watch the love flow in there was the most emotional experience we've had here on steemit. Since you mentioned @edprivat also, I have to say that his song was another exceptional and caring act that totally blew us away. Simply beautiful, and now, you are a part of that beauty and a part of our story too. Thank you again @saffisara, this is something we will never forget! :)

Sort:  

You don't have to thank me, I know how much love and support means. Having a mother who survived cancer changed my life and perspective of what's important in life.
And after hearing your story it just touched my heart so 💖
And it's a love story that is worth sharing and you deserve all love and support that comes your way and I don't think you have seen the end of it yet 😊
Thank you for your kind words and I'm honored to be a part of your story.
Much love to you both 🌸🤗🌸 ❤️❤️❤️

Wow so much kindness around here I had to come by and say hi :)
Thank you @saffisara for the shout out ! You are one of a kind !

@lynncoyle1 , I am starting blushing haha , and me yesterday saying "it's nothing" made me realize that you guys touched us so much with your story, and the healing power of music is real , so I wont undermine my work anymore, it's worth "something" :)
we are all with you anyway you can see that ahahha

It's easy to be kind when you meet amazing people and that is so inspiring as Brian and Lynn are. Blows me away 😊
And about your music... Of course it matters and it's healing in so many ways and can make the darkest day bright 🤗 true gift!

Thanks dear you are very right!

I am aren't I? 😉 Lol cheers! 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77