Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend 🤗
I dunno and honestly it's not untill you actually se it like this you realize how many posts it is 😁
But I love reading posts and getting comments is always the highlight of my day. I just have to step up on answering all comments. I'm a little behind 😜 I hope you are having a wonderful week. Stay as you are. Cheers! 🌸🤗🌸

I know how you feel.. its always a great feeling to get comments :) I'm sure you'll catch up quickly. Have a great day!

Yes I think we all know that feeling 😉
I have been more productive today than I have been in a long time. Posted and almost caught up on my comments. But could be cause I've been home all day so I could. Only thing is that my rest didn't go as planned..... Lol
But I will try to catch up there to 👍
I hope you are doing well and having the a great week. Cheers! 🤗

you've been home all day? Oh I hope you are not sick! its nice to have a day some times to rest. I often feel like i never get the chance to rest.. even on weekends.. don't forget to take care of yourself ;)

Yes I've been home all day. I had to leave work yesterday cause my head hurt so bad. And it lasted all yesterday but after sleep and a little food I feel much better today. I think it's been to much overtime at work lately so my body said Stop🚫✋ so I guess a little change can be good.
Yes I know about the sleep I've slept 3-4 hours a night for the last 3 weeks and I guess sleeping the whole yesterday helped a lot... Lol
How's everything going with your head? Are you back to yourself again? That was a hard time for you. Big hug 🤗

A lack of sleep can have a big effect on your health, I'm glad you were able to get some rest and feel better :) my head is much better thanks, it was a difficult time, but yes I am feeling more myself :) hugs 🤗 😊

Yes you are so right and I have a bad habit of sleeping 3 hours a night but it's not enough 😜 lol.
Comes to haunt me later. But tonight I actually got 5 hours so that's much better. Today I'm good 😊
I'm so glad that you feel better and are more yourself. I wish you a wonderful day my friend and take care. 🌸🤗🌸

You take care too... 5 hours is still a very small amount of sleep! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48