You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend wrapup!

in #weekendwrapup6 years ago

This is an amazing post dear. You make it seem so easy to compile this wonderful summary, especially with Bobby 🐩🐩🐩 around. 😁😀.

I can see you laughing at my yoga moves. 😁.

Sort:  

Yes I was laughing at your yoga moves 😁 but not for the reason I think you think.
I was truly impressed by it honestly. I would fall on my face doing that.... Lol
Thank you for your kind words my baby 🤗
Glad you liked it. Only took me like 3 hours to Finnish 😜 my phone was messing with me today.. Lol Have a wonderful Tuesday and I will talk to you later. Love 💕💖💕

I know you were laughing not for the reason I think. 😁😀😁. But it won't be bad to laugh for that reason. I pput it up for funsake. Lol.

You are Awesome.

I know you knew that.... Cause you know me to well 😊 it was fun that you included the yoga move, nice touch. Stay as you are my lovely friend. Much love💖 🌸🤗🌸💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78