You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lilylivered, a Weekend Freewrite

in #weekendfreewrite5 years ago

I started writing something big but then I slapped myself and reminded myself that I have made a promise to avoid talking politics on the internet, cause usually those discussions lead nowhere and are a huge waste of time.

So Ill just say it's a good post I enjoyed reading.

Sort:  

I came to steem to avoid politics, which I do almost exclusively on FedBook, but sometimes I just can't resist. OK a lot of times I can't resist. But my political posts are usually fiction, and I can't control what comes out in a freewrite, now can I?

LOL!
To practice The Mortification of Silence - my mission in life, rarely achieved.
Gotta read #Pachinko (the novel) now, and remember @owasco's favorite line.
"I bit my tongue. I bit it harder. I thought of my mother" - love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83