You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fate Worse Than Death: (Story Time Saturday) 3 Part Weekend Freewrite

Whoa.. you slaughtered the daughter why? :|

Great job @byn. You had the gift of words.

I was just trying to skim, but you got me hooked since the first paragraph. My mind said, I don't have time for this, but the way you wrote could really entice readers to read some more.

And the ending, it was tragic, totally unexpected. grr.

You should write a book some day.
P.S. Next time don't kill a little girl though. haha

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you, that is quite the compliment :) I do hope to write a book some day. These freewrite challenges definitely stoke my creativity (and bring out my morbid side!) I really appreciate your comments. I'll try to keep the kids alive in the next one... but really, I couldn't have planned a more horrible punishment if I'd tried. It even shocked me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44