5 Minute Freewrite Sunday 4/8/18 (prompt-health)

freewrites.png
..
Time was running out for baths. Charlotte went to the room
where they take the kids for testing. Seeing no one in there,
she braved going up to the desk and looked at the chart. As
she was going through the pages she saw the head count of
the unchanged. Just as she went to the next page, she heard
footsteps behind her. Mr Banfield came and and asked what
she was doing.

"I..I..I was just checking on my health. Sometimes I start to
feel funny so I wanted to see if I had some changes."

"Well well," said Banson," are we finally getting somewhere
with you?"

She shrugged her shoulder and he told her get to her room,
as he grabbed the chart from her hands.
An hour later she snuck outside and ran to the fence.

"I had been waiting for over an hour," Kelly said. "Is everything ok?"

yes, but....
..
Oh no, I hope Charlotte is not becoming one of them.
To catch the previous chapters, here is the link below.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@pixiehunter/5-minute-freewrite-prompts-record-and-coconut

Sort:  

Good reply from Charlotte and a good way to fit this prompt in your story. : )

Thank you :-)

Good work on dialogue. Im sorry about the headache. Feel better!

Hi my lovely friend. Thank you, and lucky for me it went away after taking a nap. Hope you are feeling well too. :-) <3 <3

Im so happy it went away. I don't have a migraine, but I'm very tired. There was a lot of excitement over the weekend and not very much sleep. A Day at work has a way of draining the energy. I don't have much to give tonight, but I wanted to hit up some comments and let people know that I'm still thinking about you all! Have a great night.

I hear ya. One day at a time, is all we can muster. I hope you rest well. We will catch you when you return. zzzzzz :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17