You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucky Escape: The Weekend Freewrite 3/2/2019

I wonder what he did as the captain wanted to shoot him. But he was lucky with the distraction. I also wonder what happened to that guy being happy to have a warm bed and meal :) What a pity that the dog was there. But I'm sure he'll manage to escape somehow as he sounds like a clever man :)

Congratulations on your curie vote! Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Sort:  

I went from the perspective that cops are trained (a lot of it subconsciously) to kill black people for any small thing. Police get away with it far too often for it not to be a thing.

Lucky distraction indeed. - Hey, @delishtreats, when it is snowing outside, any place inside is a welcomed dream come true. lol

Thanks! I'm truly surprised by it.

Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44