Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Whoa! This was surely intense. You did a fantastic job on this freewrite.

Thank you! I'm glad you stopped by and thank you for the comment :)

wow... what an interesting turn of event. glad she could make herself happy again

Thanks for reading! It was a bit of a rollercoaster ride this time!

howdy today @byn! wow. this was so good and I was so pissed off at the husband that I thought she was going to blow his head off or something! lol. and I would have laughed. man..but I'm glad she got out of there, it's just so ironic that booze is the thing that cleared her mind! lol. great job on that surprise twist.

Thank you! This one really felt like it flowed even better than usual for me. I was really happy with how it all came together. Thanks for your constant support! You are awesome!

well you're welcome but it's super easy to support a great author!

What a fantastic job of the 3 prompts!! I saw the whole thing in my head....

Thank you! I just LOVE these weekendfreewrites so much. I could do one every day!

This is a story to be proud of @byn :) Nice work!

Thank you so much. I was especially happy with this one! I appreciate the support so much!

wow byn. This is amazing!! I am so in awe how you get all these stories out of you!! So! Very! good!!!

Thank you! I wish the weekendfreewrites happened more often. They seem to bring out such awesome stories in the freewrite community!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 13 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 14 SBD worth and should receive 164 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you so much!

I really really saw Marjorie sitting on the kitchen table ... staring at her coffee, staring at te liquor and letting the liquor dripping into her coffee. And I felt the freedom she must have felt, realizing she was DONE. Aaah it felt SO good! Great story, and great write!

Thank you! I really love these 3 part writing challenges, they are definitely my favorite! I love it when the story ends with someone finding their freedom from a bad life!

Congratulations! You were featured in this week's Freewrite Favorites! Thank you so much for joining us and keep up the awesome freewriting!

0000-freewriteFavorites3-250.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93