You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gotta Have Faith: Three Part Weekend Freewrite

in #weekendfreewrite7 years ago

My heart goes out to you hon. The tightness that grips your chest from the memories can come at the worst times (although when is a good time?) and I am happy that you are able to use writing as therapy. You wove the truth and the fiction to make story. Thank you for sharing one of your precious photos. 😁

Today I'm performing as a Marianne marionette. Frolicking stringless as I bring today's prompt to you.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-80-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-awakening

Sort:  

Thank you so much. <3 Writing is so healing for me and the comments have been so full of support, it's been quite amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47