Proof-of-social-life

in #weekend4 years ago

c13c0ea3-d3c9-4eb4-be73-6c779da573de.JPG

Look mommy look, I went to out at a Saturday night like a normal human being, saw people, talked to them and had fun! I have proof, look!! Aren't you so proud of me!?

I know you've seen mirror selfies of me when I'm supposedly going out somewhere, but that is no real proof that I actually went anywhere or talked to people face-to-face. Though of course I would never lie to you but never trust anyone on the internet either.

The picture above is not photoshopped nor staged, nor is the feelings perpetuated in it. And yes, contrarily to my self portraits, I do actually smile, like a lot. This is my hanging out with the DJ on his booth, a safe haven and my go-to place when I go out out. Last night was so great and I met and talked to a few people I hadn't seen in ages. Impromptu evenings and hangs are the best.

How was your weekend? Is everyone watching Super Bowl tonight? I hear it's a big thing overseas.



Ps. No hangover, WIN!

Sort:  

Haha Happy Sunday, BANG BANG NINER GANG!!!

I think this might have something to do with sports? Or just lay off the coke.

I think this might have
Something to do with sports? Or
Just lay off the coke.

                 - eveuncovered


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ahhahaa proof!

Recorded in the blockchain no less!

Probably will watch. 49ers named after the 1849 California gold rush so I feel like a kinda have to. Plus they are local to me :)

What if they loose? How you gonna spin that into a marketing opportunity for Mene?

“The 49ers may not have struck gold this year, but YOU can with #mene24k!”

Knew it.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47