Weekend RecapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #weekend5 years ago

Hi Friends,

I had a good weekend, though it went much too fast!

Saturday was a day of hanging out and playing at home. We have been on the go a lot lately, so a day at the house sounded like a good plan. My wife also went to a bridal shower and ran a few errands out, so I had the kids by myself for about 4 hours during the day. We played many different things - cars, trains, colored, made paper airplanes, etc. I also snuck out and washed the cars in the afternoon. We deduced to eat an early dinner and then played outside until dark - overall, a very nice day.

On Sunday, we went church in the morning (my two favorite girls wore a matching dress - see pic below) and relaxed at home for a little bit before heading over to my mom’s house to visit with family and go swimming in her pool. That ended up being a lot of fun and we ate some good food - bbq chicken, corn on the cob and watermelon! Good times!

Here are a couple of pictures from the weekend:

75C4498E-5D23-4161-8818-91504B5D0791.jpeg

D661FAB3-FFC1-4EAA-B3B2-D3B63F67D211.jpeg

Hope each of you had a good weekend as well!

Brian

Sort:  

Paper airplanes oh no it’s world war tree.

Because paper is made from trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43