Sort:  

DOn't click this link he is a scammer pishing link

My account was hacked, just fyi, whoever did all these comments from my account 2 days ago made my reputation score go from 27 to -1. I don't know what to do now!

People who noticed it downvoted and dropped your rep so comments can't be scene

Yea I noticed, what am I supposed to do? Whoever hacked my account posted dozens of spammy comments with phishing links! I could cry! I was actually putting a lot of effort into trying to build up my account and contribute quality posts / comments :(

Come chat with us on either steem.chat or discord. https://steem.chat/direct/guiltyparties

The comments must be edited out for the account to be unflagged. Otherwise they'll be revealed for other people to click on and be hacked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97