Closed Win 5 WeedCash or 1 SBI what do you want?

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)


image.png

WeedCash giveaway time.

As a member of @contestkings and someone who wants to spread the word about WeedCash I will be doing these giveaways. I will offer you a choice of 1 SBI or 5 WeedCash, That number might change later on but feel it is a good prize now. As always with my giveaways, there is no upvote or follow or resteem required to enter. I will be using this tool to pick the winners. So only make one comment or you can't win.

To enter tell me if you want the SBI or the 5 Weed cash and anything else about the contest or prize or steem or weedcash.

I will give out 1 SBI out of those that ask for that prize and 5 Weedcash out of those that ask for that. So best of luck.

If you are not aware of WeedCash Network here are some quick tips. When you post there you also post on steem, if you vote there you also upvote the steem post. You will need a steem engine account to claim your tokens, also to stake them that is like powering up here. It is best to use Keychain to help move them around. The cool thing is this is just starting up and you can earn a lot fast. Now they only want you posting things related to Weed or WeedCash. Not just random post so make sure your on the topic if you want to earn.

It is time to see the winners of the last giveaway post Steemit Link WeedCash Link. I used a different tool for this one as I had not explained the one comment rule yet.

The SBI winner was out of only 2.
image.png

Congrats @syalla

The pool for Weedcash was up to 16 this time.
image.png

Congrats to @akomoajong

Both Prizes have been sent out.

image.png

image.png

Winners will be picked after the WeedCash post-payout. That is in 4 days. The post will be up that day or the day after.

image.png

Sort:  

More weed please 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Weed Cash please
Love the chance to win some Weed :D

sbi please. I am in Malaysia where they sadly do not tolerate weed. I used it medically for years in California for my Rheumatoid Arthritis and miss it.

But right now, I am always on the hunt for sbi and when we moon, I will be happy I got as much as I did!

Hey @akomoajong, I will notify you on May 27th 2019, 12:00:00 pm (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

Hi @akomoajong!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

SBI share

Sbi Share please

Posted using Partiko Android

Weed Cash, please! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Time to play the odds, I'll go with SBI this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41