A cross between Cinderella 99 (C-99) and Chemdawg.

in #weedcash5 years ago

Under the intense heat of Brazil came a strain that is now spread by the country. A cross between Cinderella 99 (C-99) and Chemdawg.

c09op76gxr.png
vila2ev09q.png
481s91g4e3.png
1yhgv3zib1.png
zofr7nsz1e.png
p2bt17rn2a.png
cs32f5gdfb.png
ypb97xlpon.png
lxi50qohc4.png
r2azqbjpg2.png

Sort:  

Cinderella 99 is a nice strain.

I love it too is one of my favorites

Congratulations @pokerbjj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

..yummy..up..follow you..

Cheers bro

I am highly interested in heat resistant strains. Do you know other strains you would recommend that can stand heat and some humidity?

You'd find a lot of Sativa and hybrids will do well in those conditions. Here are a few that would do just fine.

Super Silver Haze, AK-47, Durban Poison, Afghani, blueberry, Mazar. And probably most Kush & OG strains as well.

Excellent !
Really powerful strains too. I'm going try some Afghani. I've heard great things about it.

If your place is hot and humid like mine i recommend you try sativa strains... This comes from the equatorial region. I live in South America, planting mostly outdoor. I've done some tests with indica but sativa strains results have always been better. Hope this helps

I think that makes sense. Sativas are ultimately more loose leaf and buds. Definitely helps to dissipate the heat. I also prefer Sativas so this gives me more reasons.

Cool. What altitude are you working on?

I be honest... I need this plant 👌😲😲😲

Need more información about this? Any sugestión

That are some nice looking tops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99