First WeedCash Post. Powered Up 75 WEED

in #weedcash5 years ago

Hey there,

Just powered up 75 WeedCash and wanted to earn more by making a post. I will likely be staking more in the future; I just want to start by feeling out the community.

I am currently feeling out of my element. I've gone about 2 weeks without smoking a single joint or taking a bong rip. This is out of the ordinary for me as I am normally a habitual smoker.

Why are you doing this to yourself you may ask?.. Well I am out of the country working and I don't really care to deal with the hassle of getting busted. I've been sent to the U.S. from Canada for 3 weeks of work.

Luckily I've found an alternative that helps keep me relaxed, gets me to sleep and is LEGAL (kinda). 20190514_184332.jpg At first I thought what is the point of CBD if it doesn't get you high>? But what I've come to realize is that I don't really smoke to get high. I use Cannabis for it's soothing and calming effects and get I most of that with CBD; without the slowdown.

I can't say enough good things about this SUNMED disposable cartridge. So tasty, I loved all of that flavors except for the Strawnana. It tasted overly artificial to me. 250mg of Broad Spectrum CBD for 30$ I think. Not exactly cheap. So when I saw other 1000mg cartridges for about the same price I had to give it a go. Huge mistake.

I also purchased this Puffco Plus which I'm dying to try out once I get home. It is described as a portable E-nail. I have about 1 Oz of concentrate just waiting to be tested in this badboy once I get home. I CAN'T WAIT MUCH LONGER!

I should be headed home on Saturday but my stay is likely to get extended because the job is taking longer than expected. Luckily I have actually gotten to smoke a bunch of joints this last weekend. I made friends sitting at an Applebee's bar and we capped the night by smoking probably 5 blunts. How sweet it is! Not only that but I had some young guy smoke me a joint the night before (completely random) then gave me a blunt of my own when he heard that I was 2 weeks without. Man, I appreciated that.

Enough Jibber Jabber. Check out this cool little possum I met during the nightcap
20190512_012457.jpg

That is a Slug he is eating. Yum yum.

Sort:  

We used to smoke a lot of weed but haven't for years. I ordered some CBD oil and my hubby loved it - said it was EXACTLY the feeling he liked from weed. Thing is, it's so bloody expensive -- especially to ship to Australia too!

Cute possum.

Hi, @mulletwang!

You just got a 18.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for the upvote.
!Dramatoken

Steem-plus needs a little more Drama in it's life


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Good Job on the power up and for sure this place will grow. ALso good job finding that.

Congratulations @mulletwang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mulletwang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Congratulations @mulletwang!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72