Sort:  

@coininstant,
Not to sign up, but to communicate out of the current sh!t happened to you bro!

Cheers~

You have my email, and steemit chat, not sure what is wrong gmail & or with steemit.chat?
up-weeded ya!
Screen Shot 2019-07-17 at 9.15.59 AM.png

@coininstant,
I am reaching you at
https://steem.chat/
I am "theguru" there

Cheers~

OMG. they blocked me from steem.chat! Sorry about that.
Send me an email again. I get flooded so sometimes I miss emails.
D5C86728-F450-4E85-8C99-B7C82B9897CA.jpeg

@coininstant,
Okay I wills end you email again!

Cheers~

I'll try, my Discord is all jumbled up, not working either!! Makes me worry! Not sure if I can trust discord, probably the same devs over there too! Think about it, I don't want to get spied on! I noticed too many glitches on mine every time I try! It didn't have glitches until all these problems started either!! Seriously I cannot even read the comments and respond from that app! It looks almost identical threading to steemit when I DDOS a page with comments, layers jumbled, overlapping!

@coininstant,
So I decided to call you at Google chat (Hangout)! Please check that bro! This is pretty bad, you were blocked at every corner!

Cheers~

I’m not seeing the link call, will need to sort this out in the am! omg! Not a lot of service where I’m heading out to soon! lol I’ll try and look again tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m back on partiko, works just fine! I don’t even look at the old ded steemit anymore! OMG they caught the arsonist that tried to burn down my house! I think bernie sent him, he threatened me by saying he was sending something for me!!! yikes glad i did not get caught by that arsonist! The fbi is asking me all kinds of questions now, they say they use my post to track him down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45