You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have zero weedcash...

in #weedcash5 years ago

You will start earning some curation rewards once you vote with some WEED staked. Yes, it works similar to steem and smoke. The Author/Curator split is 60/40. You'll have to earn it by getting votes on posts or comments and powering up your WEED or buy it and power it up to be able to earn with curation. You can look at my posts to get more info.

Sort:  

Ok sweet, I'll definitely check them out. Wanna make sure I know what I'm doing here and maximizing my efforts. Considering I've been solely SMOKE-based, this will be a nice little change of pace going back and forth and seeing how both compare. 60/40 seems like a nice split too. It's fair, but not overly crazy. :P

How do I buy weedcash using steem-engine? @coffeebuds

I figured out how to buy ENG coins with steem, but it doesn't seem to let me buy WEED?

It just shows balance as "-" and doesn't state I have STEEM or ENG to trade. The ENG shows up in my wallet, but it does not show up as available balance.

Did you deposit steem into your Steem Engine wallet?

I've figured it out! Thanks :)
They just took a second and a few browser refreshes to show up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43