You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So this is why I think Weed/Marijuana should be illegal

in #weed8 years ago

You don't seem very informed at all. I'm not sure why you would make a post about something you don't really know anything about.

  1. I can't believe you said that. Who cares about protecting sales of alcohol and cigarettes - two things that are much more harmful than marijuana.

I can't even waste anymore time on this. There are no facts here, just nonsensical opinions and confirmation bias with no real knowledge or experience.

Sort:  

I already said it was all opinion you dumb bitch.

I already said it was all opinion you dumb bitch.

Sometimes it is better to keep your mouth shut and let people assume you are an idiot rather than speaking and leaving them in no doubt.

Yeah I was bored. A little annoyed.

We all get that way but it is classy to apologise if you have been rude. I always try to do that because I make an idiot of myself quite often.

lol, that gave me a good chuckle

Hahaha, I know. My point is that your opinion is nonsense. I'm glad I didn't waste anymore time trying to explain anything to you. Your ignorance was clear but now I can see where your level of intelligence is. Try to inform yourself, instead of misinforming people and strengthening confirmation biases. And take a look at yourself when you get angry enough that you want to call someone a name. There is nothing good about that.

No, you don't. Kid.

And now you flag my comment! Why did you do that? Nevermind, I know the answer. I will not spend anymore time with this nonsense. Grow up!

"When I lose arguments, I feel like a real toughguy when I flag people. I am a total bitch" - (Fill in the blank, 2016)

And what happened to keeping it clean. Also, do you have any desire to base your opinions on facts? You seem to have made no effort to do that. That is a very problematic way of thinking and acting.

Right, what is up with the keep it clean if he is going to insult people's honest criticism. This post is just horrible, imho.

Yeah, I was tempted to make his post my first flag ever but it wouldn't have done anything anway. I wasn't happy that he buried my comment either but then along came @stellabelle so it worked out! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30