You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So this is why I think Weed/Marijuana should be illegal

in #weed8 years ago

I smoke weed since I was 12 years old. You can look for my name in the Internet if you want and see if I have accomplished something in my life or not? (and I have internet since 9 years only, like you I came from an island where weed is very illegal too and also there is not Internet normally) I do not say you should smoke or not, it is a personal choice. And personally I think smoke weed (you can also eat, less harmful to your body) it is less dangerous than alcohol or tabac. You should look how many people are death, direct or indirect, because smoking tabac or drinking alcohol first and compare to how many have died because of smoking weed. In the ancient countries where using weed as a medicine, now the people are starting using it again and it is a lot better than to take a lot of medicines (I assume you know about the pharma industry and how harmful is to the people) . You can make clothes, paper without cutting the Forrest, get essential oils, you can even build a house (look for hemp-cement) ... I do not think you can do the same with alcohol and tabac ;)

Sort:  

Yep. Personal choice is the way t ogo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30