You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's a post you may have missed from (me)@hightimes - only one click away over on http://smoke.io! Title: Weed-Moon!

in #weed-moon5 years ago (edited)

To tell you the truth, when I am nice "They" Come after me even more. I.E. today I was caught being soft and potentially nice to davedickeyyall after he tipped me, and then they slammed the hammer down on my blog. When i'm real mean they let one or 2 posts stay in color. It is not my fault they are using these flag weapons against me. I'm not here for the money, but I try and look at the flag issue as a problem I need to solve.
Not sure why you sent two replies, so I sent back 2 responses!
Thanks.

P.S. I didn't scowl at you, I only scowl people that deserve it. I also only flag people on the evil side of the network. You not knowing this just tells me you are an undercover troll! You work for them, you are a psychologist they sent to try and twist me up some moar -lol! K good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63