You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's a post you may have missed from (me)@hightimes - only one click away over on http://smoke.io! Title: Weed-Moon!

in #weed-moon5 years ago (edited)

Dude the man don't care if I'm kind or not! I get satisfaction flagging his network! YES! I live for it! I flag all @berniesanders and company, including @swelker101, @themarkymark, & @coffeebuds! I upvote what I like too, go check my record I am over 74,000 upvotes and counting that I and I "shill out" out in-between the downvotes! I exercise my right to downvote. Thanks for asking!

You think if I were " Nice" they would stop censoring me, I don't think so. I don't change myself for anybody. I'm not a yes man, I have principles! I don't want to be like you nice people. I just wan't to be free to be me! End of Story, not changing my ways. Someone needs to be nice to me first!

I've tried it, being nice for weeks on end, the greys just keep coming in and it makes me feel even worse being a push-over! So this is how I fix my problems. I'm actually a really nice guy, one should not equate flags with meanness! It is just business to me. And no I don't care about rewards! I make rewards every day doing this! I just claimed some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31