You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I was so inspired by my friends' posts mentioning your name i wanted to say hello! And, to enter in the #wednesdaywalk i hope my post Fits your criteria!! Love your initiative! And, your photography is entirely Pro! Awesome alltound initiative and contribution. I feel like maybe we have crossed paths but i am not sure why i don't know you well yet LOL i know you're a popular guy 🙏🌹✌🐞

Sort:  

Not sure about me being popular lol 😂 but I am glad to see more joining the Wednesday Walk each week 😎and glad to have you join and yes your walk fits the challenge besides I do not have rules just guidelines

Nice to meet you 👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44